Бонусные Условия и Правила

Последнее обновление: 20.08.2020

ОБЩЕЕ

Все бонусы ограничены до одного на человека (e-mail или IP-адрес), если не указано иное.

Игрокам из Швеции недоступны бонусы, в том числе участие в промо-программах, получение VIP-наград, а также обмен комп-поинтов. Игрокам из Финляндии недоступны депозитные бонусы.

Игроки могут запросить вывод средств, только если их аккаунт полностью верифицирован, а также внесён минимальный депозит.

На иконках live игр указаны минимальные и максимальные значения ставок. “Min bet” означает минимальную сумму ставки в данной игре, а “Max bet” – это максимальная ставка, которую игрок может сделать в игре - в зависимости от правил конкретной игры это может быть единоразовая ставка либо ставка на весь игровой стол.

Максимальная сумма ставки при игре с активным бонусом равна 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Максимальный лимит ставок включает удвоение ставок после завершения игрового раунда, а также бонусные раунды (купленные в игре).

Чтобы получить бонус на депозит, пользователь должен внести минимальный депозит в размере 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Чтобы использовать фриспины, вам нужно зайти в личный кабинет, открыть вкладку «Бонусы» и активировать нужные вам фриспины. Они сразу же станут доступными для соответствующего слота. В некоторых играх фриспины будут доступны без активации (смотрите правила ниже).

Бонусы переходят в статус отмененных, как только активный баланс игрока достигнет суммы 0,05 USD, 0,05 EUR, 0,05 RUB, 0,05 NOK, 0,05 AUD, 0,05 JPY, 0,05 NZD, 0,05 CAD, 0,05 PLN или менее.*
*Данное правило действует в отношении баланса, привязанного к бонусу, т.е. применяется к депозиту и бонусу, либо только к бонусу (в случае бездепозитного бонуса) и не применяется в отношении средств на балансе игрока, полученных в результате игры с другими депозитами или бонусами.

При игре с активным бонусом сначала используются реальные деньги с аккаунта игрока и только потом бонусные деньги.

Все бонусы по умолчанию являются non-sticky бонусами. Это значит, что запросить вывод средств вы можете только после полного отыгрыша. Также сначала вы играете на реальные деньги и только затем - на бонусные. Бонус переходит в статус проигранного, как только вы проиграете бонусные средства.

Все депозитные бонусы имеют требование по вейджеру х40.

Турнирные фриспины можно использовать в игре Rook's Revenge (BSG). Вейджер х40. Период активации фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Денежные призы в турнире имеют требование по вейджеру х3. Срок действия этих бонусов истечет через 7 дней, если не указано иное.

Бонусные правила и условия, находящиеся на сайте, опубликованы на английском языке, также английская версия Условий является основной версией настоящих Условий. Переводы на другие языки могут быть сделаны в качестве услуги и сделаны добросовестно. Однако в случае возникновения различий между английской версией и переводом английская версия имеет приоритет над любым переводом.

Сайт оставляет за собой право в любое время обновлять Бонусные правила и условия.

Просим Вас иметь в виду, что каждая игра имеет собственный процент отыгрыша:

  • Настольные игры - 5% (кроме игр с live-дилером)
  • Видеопокер - 5%
  • Рулетка, Покер - 5% (кроме игр с live-дилером)
  • Слоты - 100% (кроме игр, перечисленных ниже).

Следующие игры исключаются из бонусного предложения: 1429 Uncharted Seas, 300 Shields, Alchymedes, Art of the Heist, Baker's Treat, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Cazino Cosmos, Cool Buck, Craps, Dark Vortex, Dead or Alive, Double Dragons, Dragon Dance, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Dwarf Mine, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Hot Ink, Hugo 2, Jackpot Jester 200000, Jade Butterfly, Jokerizer, Lucky Angler, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Ninja, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Pearls of India, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Pimped, Pinocchio, Queen of Gold, Rage to Riches, Reel Gems, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Royal Masquerade, Scarab Treasure, Scrooge, Scudamore’s Super Stakes, Sea Hunter, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Spina Colada, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Stardust, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tens or Better, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Wish Master, Three Card Rummy, Three Musketeers, Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tower Quest, Tree of Fortune, Triple Edge Poker, Tut’s Twister, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vegas High Roller, Vikings Go Berzerk, Vikings go to Hell, Wheel of Wealth, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Whospunit Plus, Wicked Circus, Wild Orient, Wild Swarm, Wolf Hunters, Zoom Roulette, а также все джекпотные слоты.

Если требование по вейджеру не было выполнено до окончания срока действия бонуса, с аккаунта игрока будут удалены как бонус, так и выигрыши.

Любой бонус можно отменить до начала его отыгрыша. Для получения более подробной информации об отмене бонуса обратитесь в службу поддержки сайта.

Игроки могут запросить вывод своих депозитов до выполнения требований отыгрыша, однако, просим Вас иметь в виду, что бонус и выигрыши будут потеряны.

Руководство сайта оставляет за собой право удерживать или изымать любые бонусы или выигрыши, полученные в результате мошеннических или иных неправомерных действий.

В казино запрещено злоупотреблять предлагаемыми бонусами. При выявлении подобных случаев казино оставляет за собой право изъять любые выигрыши, полученные в результате злоупотребления бонусами, и отключить возможность использования любых бонусов для этого аккаунта в будущем.

Задержка раунда в любой игре, включая раунды фриспинов и бонусные раунды, в частности, откладывание его на более позднее время, когда Вам более не нужно отыгрывать бонус и/или внесение нового(ых) депозита(ов), в то время как раунды фриспинов или бонусные раунды все еще доступны в игре, рассматривается как нарушение Бонусных правил и условий. Игроки, совершающие подобные действия, соглашаются с тем, что их бонус и связанные с ним выигрыши будут объявлены недействительными.

Использование бонусных средств исключительно для прохождения бонусных этапов запрещено. Например, в тех случаях, когда бонусные или денежные средства используются исключительно для прохождения бонусных этапов (игрок собирает 9 из 10 монет для получения бонусной функции), а затем заключительные этапы (получение последней 10-й монеты из 10 и бонусной функции) завершаются денежными ставками, в то время как бонус был отменен, проигран либо был выполнен его отыгрыш, и конвертируются в наличные. Все выигрыши, полученные во время этой игры, могут считаться недействительными.

При регистрации игроки выбирают, к какой группе они хотят принадлежать – Cashback (для тех, кто предпочитает live-игры) или Match-up (для тех, кто предпочитает слоты). Данный выбор определит бонусную программу для игроков.

Максимальный выигрыш, который будет выплачен после отыгрыша любого кэшбэка, составляет 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 20000 NOK, 3000 CAD и 9000 PLN.

Максимальный выигрыш, который будет выплачен после отыгрыша любого турнирного бонуса, составляет 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 20000 NOK, 3000 CAD и 9000 PLN.

Максимальный выигрыш, который будет выплачен после отыгрыша любого бонуса на депозит, составляет 1000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 60000 RUB, 10000 NOK, 6000 PLN.

Максимальный выигрыш, который будет выплачен после отыгрыша бездепозитного бонуса или бездепозитных фриспинов (т. е. бонуса 5 EUR за регистрацию), составляет 50 EUR, 50 USD, 3750 RUB, 500 NOK, 75 CAD и 200 PLN.



БОНУСНАЯ ПРОГРАММА ДЛЯ CASHBACK

20% кэшбэк после Первого депозита

Игроки могут получить кэшбэк размером 20%, если они сделали первый депозит минимум 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) и проиграли минимум 50 EUR (и эквиваленты) за один день (текущий период учитывается). Участвуют все категории игр. Кэшбэк выдается каждый день в 00.00 (UTC). Данный кэшбэк можно получить только один раз. Максимальная сумма кэшбэка: 50 EUR, (50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Требования по вейджеру нет.

25% кэшбэк в понедельник

Игроки могут получить кэшбэк размером 25%, если они внесли депозиты на сумму минимум 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) за 1 неделю, сделали ставок на сумму от 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 1000 NOK, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN и проиграли минимум 50 EUR (и эквиваленты) за одну неделю. Участвуют все категории игр. Сумма кэшбэка высчитывается из суммы ставок. Кэшбэк выдается в понедельник в 00.00 (UTC). Данный кэшбэк можно получить только один раз. Максимальная сумма кэшбэка: 70 EUR (70 USD, 105 CAD, 700 NOK, 5250 RUB, 1050 ZAR, 280 PLN). Требования по вейджеру нет.

Еженедельный 10% кэшбэк

Игроки получат кэшбэк размером 10%, если они проиграли минимум 50 EUR в течение одной недели (и эквиваленты в других валютах). Этот кэшбэк доступен только раз в неделю в субботу в 00.00 (UTC). Максимальная сумма кэшбэка: 500 EUR, (500 USD, 750 CAD, 5000 NOK, 37500 RUB, 7500 ZAR, 2000 PLN). Требования по вейджеру нет.



БОНУСНАЯ ПРОГРАММА ДЛЯ MATCH-UP

100% бонус на первый депозит до 100 EUR

Бонус 100% до 100 EUR (100 USD, 150 CAD, 1000 NOK, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней. Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать первый депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

25% бонус на второй депозит до 100 EUR + 75 фриспинов

Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать второй депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.
Бонус 25% до 100 EUR (100 USD, 150 CAD, 1000 NOK, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

75 фриспинов в играх Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) будут выдаваться сериями после активации – по 25 фриспинов в течение 3 дней. Вейджер x40. Период активации фриспинов: 1 день. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

50% бонус на третий депозит до 100 EUR

Бонус 50% до 100 EUR (100 USD, 150 CAD, 1000 NOK, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать третий депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

Релоад-бонусы по пятницам

Релоад-бонусы выдаются каждую пятницу. Один из перечисленных ниже бонусов буден выдан в зависимости от суммы депозита:

  • 1) Вариант 1 = бонус 20% на депозит + 20 фриспинов

    Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.
    20 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) будут выданы после активации. Вейджер x40. Период активации фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

  • 2) Вариант 2 = бонус 25% на депозит + 25 фриспинов

    Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать депозит от 30 EUR, 30 USD, 45 CAD, 300 NOK, 2250 RUB, 450 ZAR, 120 PLN. Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.
    25 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) будут выданы после активации. Вейджер x40. Период активации фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

  • 3) Вариант 3 = бонус 30% на депозит + 50 фриспинов

    Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать депозит от 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN. Вейджер x40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.
    50 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) будут выданы после активации в пятницу и субботу по 25 фриспинов. Вейджер x40. Период активации фриспинов: 1 день. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Бонусы при повышении уровня

VIP-Программа доступна только для игроков бонусной линии Match-up.

За достижение VIP-уровней игрокам начисляются разные бонусы со своими требованиями по отыгрышу.

Следующие бонусы могут быть выданы игроку только один раз.

Уровень Beginner:

50 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Beginner. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре Fire and Steel (BSG). Вейджер х40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Уровень Regular:

100 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Regular. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре Rook's Revenge (BSG). Вейджер x40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Уровень Specialist:

Бонус 50 EUR и эквиваленты (50 USD, 75 CAD, 500 NOK, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Вейджер x10. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

100 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Specialist. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре Blood Eternal (BSG). Вейджер х40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Уровень Pro:

Бонус 75 EUR и эквиваленты (75 USD, 110 CAD, 750 NOK, 5625 RUB, 1125 ZAR, 300 PLN). Вейджер x10. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

100 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Pro. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре The Angler (BSG). Вейджер х40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

Уровень Expert:

Бонус 100 EUR и эквиваленты (100 USD, 150 CAD, 1000 NOK, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Вейджер x10. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

200 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Expert. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре Mamma Mia (BSG). Вейджер х40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

75% бонус на депозит до 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 2000 NOK, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Вейджер х40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней. Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Уровень Ultimate:

Бонус 150 EUR и эквиваленты (150 USD, 225 CAD, 1500 NOK, 11250 RUB, 2250 ZAR, 600 PLN). Вейджер x10. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней.

100 фриспинов в игре Starburst (Netent) будут автоматически выданы по достижении игроком уровня Ultimate. Если Netent недоступен в стране игрока, фриспины будут начислены в игре Black Gold (BSG). Вейджер х40. Срок действия фриспинов: 7 дней. Срок действия выигрыша с фриспинов: 7 дней.

100% бонус на депозит до 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 2000 NOK, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Вейджер х40. Срок действия бонуса: 7 дней. Для получения этого бонуса необходимо сделать депозит от 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 200 NOK, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Мы используем cookie-файлы cookie-файлы

Bonus Terms and Conditions

Last updated: 20.08.2020

GENERAL

Only one bonus is awarded per person (e-mail or IP address), unless stated otherwise.

Any bonuses are not available to players from Sweden, including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards, as well as exchange of comp points. Players from Finland are excluded from receiving any deposit bonuses

To submit a withdrawal request, the account must be fully verified and a minimum deposit must be made.

There are min and max bet limits indicated on the live dealer games icons. Min bet value stands for the minimum bet amount accepted in this game, while max bet refers to the maximum bet amount a player can make in this game - depening on game's rules it can be a single bet or a max table bet.

The maximum bet with an active bonus is 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

To get any deposit bonus credited to your account, you need a deposit of at least 20 EUR amount in equivalent. To use the free spins, you need to visit your client area, open the "Bonuses" tab and activate the ones you need. They will then become available for the corresponding slot. In some games freespins will be available without activation (see the terms below).

Bonuses are automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching the amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 RUB, 0.05 AUD, 0.05 JPY, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN or less.*
*This term only applies to balance tied to a bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus, or a bonus only (in case of a no deposit bonus), and doesn't apply to funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

When using an activated bonus, the real money from the player's account is wagered first and only then the bonus money.

All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means, you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

All deposit bonuses have wager x40.

Tournament free spins can be played in the game Rook's Revenge (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spin result duration: 7 days.

Tournament money prizes have wager x3. They will expire after 7 days, unless otherwise stated.

Bonus Terms and Conditions as published on the Website are in English and it is the English version of these Terms and Conditions that form the basis of these Terms and Conditions. Translations into other languages may be made as a service and are made in good faith. However, in the event of differences between the English version and a translation, the English version has priority over any translation.

The Website reserves the right to update Bonus Terms and Conditions at any time.

Please mind the fact each game comes with its own wagering %:

  • Table games – 5% (except for games with a live dealer)
  • Videopoker – 5%
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer)
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed below)

The following games are excluded from bonus wagering: Scarab Treasure, Aztec Emerald, Fruit Loop, Princess of Pearls, Wild Hearts (Amatic), Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, Zorro Wild Heart (BGaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take The Kingdom, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette (Betsoft), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas, Hope Diamond (Epic Media), Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars (Evoplay), Deep Blue Jackbomb, Lines of Magic (Felix Gaming), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Candy Tower, Fly!, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Marvelous Furlongs, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey (Kalamba), Bastet and Cats (Mascot), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, Rome: The Golden Age, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Wild Cherry Blast, Wins Ahoy (Nucleus), 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil, Royal Mint (NYX), Myths of Bastet (OnlyPlay), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Playson), Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft (Playtech), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jungle Gorilla, The Champions, Wild Depth, Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), Bison Battle, Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, Africa X UP, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold, Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Lucky Clucks, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes (Red Tiger), 3 Secret Cities, 100 Bit Dice, Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker, Lil Devil, Marching Legions, Royal Mint, Slot Vegas Megaquads, Trail Blazer, Wizard Shop (Relax), 1 Reel Egypt, 1 Reel Fruits, 1 Reel Halloween, 1 Reel Monkey, 1 Reel Xmas, Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack (Spinomenal), Solar King, Solar Temple (Slotegrator), Egypt King (Swintt), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Crypts of Fortune, Mining Factory, Victoria Wild (TrueLab), Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Hammer of Gods, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Towering Pays Valhalla, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), all Jackpot slots.

If wagering requirements have not been met within the period of bonus validity, both bonus money and winnings will be removed from player's balance.

Any bonus can be cancelled before you start playing it through. Please contact the Website support service to find out more about cancelling your bonus.

Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements but keep in mind that the bonus and winnings will be forfeited.

The management of the Website casino reserves the right to withhold or seize any bonuses or winnings gained as a result of fraudulent or otherwise unfair practices.

At the casino it's forbidden to abuse the bonus offers available. If any such cases come to light, the casino reserves the right to seize any winnings gained as a result of abusing the bonus offers and disable the option of using any bonuses for that account in future.

It's forbidden to postpone any playing rounds, including free spins and bonus rounds, for the time when you no longer need to play the bonus through and/or make new deposit(s). Players doing so agree to have their bonus and associated winnings declared void.

The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

At registration players choose either Cashback (for those who prefer live games) or Match-up (for those who prefer slots) fraction. This choice will determine their bonus line.

The bonus line, chosen upon registration, can be changed in exceptional cases once in 3 months upon an email request.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any cashback bonus will be 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD, and 9000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any tournament bonus will be 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD, and 9000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any birthday bonus will be 500 EUR, 500 USD, 15000 RUB, 500 CAD, and 5000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any other deposit bonus will be 1000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 60000 RUB, 6000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a VIP / Loyalty Bonus will be 2000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 120000 RUB, 10000 PLN.

The maximum you will ever be able to withdraw from play with funds associated with a no-deposit bonus or free spins (i.e. Registration 5 EUR Bonus) is 50 EUR, 50 USD, 3750 RUB, 75 CAD, and 200 PLN.

The maximum win restriction persists after the completion of the wagering requirement.



CASHBACK BONUS LINE

20% cashback after your First deposit

Players will get a cashback of 20% if they made the first deposit of at least 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) and lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 day (current period is included). All game categories apply. This cashback will be issued every day at 00.00 (UTC). It is possible to get this cashback only once. Max cashback amount: 50 EUR, (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). No wager requirements.

25% Monday cashback

Players can get a cashback of 25% if they deposited at least 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) within 1 week, wagered at least 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN and lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 week. All game categories apply. Cashback amount will be calculated from wagered sum. It will be issued on Monday at 00.00 (UTC). It is possible to get this cashback only once. Max cashback amount: 70 EUR, (70 USD, 105 CAD, 5250 RUB, 1050 ZAR, 280 PLN). No wager requirements.

Weekly 10% cashback

Players will get a cashback of 10% if they lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 week. All game categories apply. This cashback is available every week on Saturday at 00.00 (UTC). Max cashback amount: 500 EUR, (500 USD, 750 CAD, 37500 RUB, 7500 ZAR, 2000 PLN). No wager requirements.



MATCH-UP BONUS LINE

First deposit 100% bonus up to 100 EUR

100% up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your first deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Second deposit 25% bonus up to 100 EUR + 75 free spins

To get this bonus your second deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

25% bonus up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.

75 free spins will be issued after activation as series - 25 free spins within 3 days in Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG) games. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 1 day. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Third deposit 50% bonus up to 100 EUR

50% bonus up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). To get this bonus your third deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.

Friday Reload

Reload bonuses will be issued once a week, on Friday. One of the following bonuses will be issued depending on the deposit sum:

  • 1) Friday Reload Option 1 = 20% deposit bonus + 20 free spins

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    20 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) games will be issued after activation. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

  • 2) Friday Reload Option 2 = 25% bonus + 25 free spins

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 30 EUR, 30 USD, 45 CAD, 2250 RUB, 450 ZAR, 120 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    25 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) games will be issued after activation. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

  • 3) Friday Reload Option 3 = 30% bonus + 50 free spins.

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    50 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) will be issued after activation on Friday and Saturday by 25 spins, correspondingly. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 1 day. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Bonuses on Level-Up

VIP program is available only for the Match-up bonus line players.

Different VIP tiers offer different bonuses and wager requirements to players.

The following bonuses can be issued to a player only once.

Beginner tier:

50 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Beginner tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Fire and Steel game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Regular tier:

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Regular tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Rook's Revenge game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Specialist tier:

50 EUR bonus or equivalents (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Specialist tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Blood Eternal game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Pro tier:

75 EUR bonus or equivalents (75 USD, 110 CAD, 5625 RUB, 1125 ZAR, 300 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Pro tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the game The Angler (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Expert tier:

100 EUR bonus or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

200 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Expert tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Mamma Mia game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

75% deposit bonus up to 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 2000 NO 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Ultimate tier:

150 EUR bonus or equivalents (150 USD, 225 CAD, 11250 RUB, 2250 ZAR, 600 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Ultimate tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Black Gold game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

100% deposit bonus up to 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

We use cookies cookies