BONUS AGBs

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 20.08.2020

ALLGEMEINES

Nur ein Bonus wird pro Person (E-Mail oder IP-Adresse) gewährt, sofern nichts Anderes angegeben ist.

Keine Bonusse sind für Spieler aus Schweden verfügbar, einschließlich der Teilnahme an Promotionsprogrammen jeglicher Art, Erhalts von VIP-Belohnungen sowie Austausches von Comp-Points. Spieler aus Finnland können keine Einzahlungsboni erhalten.

Damit ein Auszahlungsantrag gestellt werden konnte, muss das Konto vollständig verifiziert sein und eine Mindesteinzahlung gemacht werden.

Es sind die Mindest- und Maximaleinsatzlimits auf den Spielsymbolen von Live-Dealer-Spielen angegeben. Der Mindesteinsatz steht für den Mindesteinsatz, der in diesem Spiel akzeptiert wird, während sich der Maximaleinsatz auf den Maximaleinsatz bezieht, den ein Spieler in diesem Spiel tätigen kann. Abhängig von den Spielregeln kann es sich um einen Einzel- oder Maximaleinsatz handeln.

Der maximale Einsatz mit einem aktiven Bonus beträgt 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Das maximale Einsatzlimit umfasst das Verdoppeln von Wetten nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde sowie Bonusrunden (im Spiel gekauft).

Um einen Einzahlungsbonus zu erhalten, benötigen Sie eine Einzahlung von mindestens 20 EUR im Gegenwert. Um die Freispiele nutzen zu können, müssen Sie Ihren Kundenbereich besuchen, die Registerkarte "Bonus" öffnen und die gewünschten aktivieren. Sie sind dann für den entsprechenden Slot verfügbar. In einigen Spielen sind Freispiele ohne Aktivierung verfügbar (sehen Sie die nachstehenden Bedingungen).

Die Bonusse werden automatisch abgebrochen, wenn die aktive Bilanz der Spielers 0,05 USD, 0,05 EUR, 0,05 RUB, 0,05 AUD, 0,05 JPY, 0,05 NZD, 0,05 CAD, 0,05 PLN oder weniger beträgt. *
*Diese Regel ist gültig für die Bilanz, die an den Bonus angebunden ist, das heißt, die Regel gilt für die Einzahlung und Bonus, oder nur für den Bonus (im Fall wenn der Bonus ohne Einzahlung war) und gilt nicht für das Geld auf der Bilanz des Spielers, das im Spiel mit anderen Einzahlungen oder Bonussen erhalten wurde.

Wenn Sie einen aktivierten Bonus nutzen, wird zuerst das Echtgeld vom Konto des Spielers und erst dann das Bonusgeld umgesetzt.

Alle Boni sind non-sticky. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Auszahlung erst dann beantragen können, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind. Außerdem spielt man zuerst um Echtgeld und nur danach um Bonusgeld. Sobald das Bonusgeld verbraucht ist, geht auch der Bonus verloren.

Alle Einzahlungsbonusse haben die Umsatzbedingungen x40.

Turnier-Freispiele können im Spiel Rook's Revenge (BSG) gespielt werden. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Aktivierungsdauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Turniergeldpreise haben die Umsatzbedingungen x3. Sie laufen in 7 Tagen ab, sofern nicht anders angegeben ist.

Die auf der Website veröffentlichten Bonus AGBs sind in englischer Sprache und die englische Version dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ist die Grundlage dieser Geschäftsbedingungen. Übersetzungen in andere Sprachen können als Dienstleistung vorgenommen werden und werden in gutem Glauben vorgenommen. Aber im Falle von Unterschieden zwischen der englischen Version und einer Übersetzung hat die englische Version jedoch Vorrang vor jeder Übersetzung.

Die Website behält sich das Recht vor, die Bonus AGBs jederzeit zu aktualisieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass jedes Spiel einen eigenen Umsatzanteil hat:

  • Tischspiele - 5% (außer bei Spielen mit einem Live-Dealer)
  • Videopoker - 5%
  • Roulette, Poker - 5% (außer bei Spielen mit einem Live-Dealer)
  • Slots - 100% (außer den unten aufgeführten Spielen)

Die folgenden Spiele sind vom Bonusangebot ausgeschlossen: Scarab Treasure, Aztec Emerald, Fruit Loop, Princess of Pearls, Wild Hearts (Amatic), Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, Zorro Wild Heart (BGaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take The Kingdom, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette (Betsoft), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas, Hope Diamond (Epic Media), Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars (Evoplay), Deep Blue Jackbomb, Lines of Magic (Felix Gaming), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Candy Tower, Fly!, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Marvelous Furlongs, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey (Kalamba), Bastet and Cats (Mascot), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, Rome: The Golden Age, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Wild Cherry Blast, Wins Ahoy (Nucleus), 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil, Royal Mint (NYX), Myths of Bastet (OnlyPlay), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Playson), Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft (Playtech), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jungle Gorilla, The Champions, Wild Depth, Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), Bison Battle, Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, Africa X UP, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold, Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Lucky Clucks, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge,ea, Solar Queen, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes (Red Tiger), 3 Secret Cities, 100 Bit Dice, Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker, Lil Devil, Marching Legions, Royal Mint, Slot Vegas Megaquads, Trail Blazer, Wizard Shop (Relax), 1 Reel Egypt, 1 Reel Fruits, 1 Reel Halloween, 1 Reel Monkey, 1 Reel Xmas, Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack (Spinomenal), Solar King, Solar Temple (Slotegrator), Egypt King (Swintt), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Crypts of Fortune, Mining Factory, Victoria Wild (TrueLab), Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Hammer of Gods, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Towering Pays Valhalla, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), all Jackpot slots.

Falls die Umsatzanforderungen nicht innerhalb der Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus erfüllt wurden, werden sowohl das Bonusgeld als auch die Gewinne vom Konto des Spielers entfernt.

Jeder Bonus kann rückgängig gemacht werden, bevor Sie mit Ihrem Spiel angefangen haben. Bitte wenden Sie sich an den Kundenservice der Website, um mehr über die Stornierung Ihres Bonus zu erfahren.

Spieler können eine Auszahlung ihrer Einzahlungen beantragen, bevor sie die Umsatzanforderungen erfüllen, aber beachten Sie, dass der Bonus und die Gewinne verfallen werden.

Die Verwaltung des Website-Casinos behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche Bonusse oder Gewinne, die aufgrund von betrügerischen oder anderweitig unlauteren Praktiken gewonnen wurden, zurückzubehalten oder zu beschlagnahmen.

Es ist im Casino verboten, die verfügbaren Bonusangebote zu missbrauchen. Sollten solche Fälle ans Licht kommen, behält sich das Casino das Recht vor Gewinne zu beschlagnahmen, die aufgrund des Missbrauchs der Bonusangebote erworben wurden sowie die Möglichkeit zu deaktivieren alle zukünftigen Boni für dieses Konto zu nutzen.

Es ist verboten alle Spielrunden, einschließlich Freispiele und Bonusrunden, auf die Zeit zu verschieben, in der Sie nicht mehr den Bonus spielen müssen und/oder neue Einzahlung(en) vornehmen. Die Spieler, die das machen, erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass ihr Bonus und die damit verbundenen Gewinne für ungültig erklärt werden.

Die Verwendung von Bonusgeldern nur zum Durchlaufen der Bonusstufen ist verboten, insbesondere in den Fällen, in denen Bonus- oder Bargeldmittel nur zum Durchlaufen der Bonusstufen verwendet werden (z. B. Sammeln von 9 von 10 Münzen, um die Bonusfunktion zu erreichen) und dann Die letzten Phasen (z. B. das Spielen, um die letzte Münze zu sammeln, um 10 von 10 zu erreichen, und die Bonusfunktion) werden mit Bargeldwetten abgeschlossen, wenn Bonusgelder verfallen sind, verloren gegangen sind oder Wetten erfüllt wurden, und in Bargeld umgewandelt wurden. Alle während dieses Spiels erzielten Gewinne können als ungültig angesehen werden.

Bei der Registrierung wählen die Spieler entweder Cashback (für diejenigen, die Live-Spiele bevorzugen) oder Match-Up (für diejenigen, die Slots bevorzugen). Diese Auswahl bestimmt ihre Bonuslinie.

Der maximale Gewinn, der aus einem Cashback-Bonus ausgezahlt wird, ist 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD und 9000 PLN.

Der maximale Gewinn, der aus einem Turnierbonus ausgezahlt wird, ist 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD und 9000 PLN.

Der maximale Gewinn, der aus einem Einzahlungsbonus ausgezahlt wird, ist 1000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 60000 RUB, 6000 PLN.

Der maximale Gewinn, der aus einem Freibonus oder Freispielen ohne Einzahlung (d.h. Registrierungsbonus 5 EUR) ausgezahlt wird, ist 50 EUR, 50 USD, 3750 RUB, 75 CAD und 200 PLN.



CASHBACK-BONUSLINIE

20% Cashback nach Ihrer ersten Einzahlung

Spieler erhalten einen Cashback von 20%, wenn sie die erste Einzahlung in Höhe von mindestens 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) getätigt haben und mindestens 50 EUR oder den Gegenwert pro 1 Tag verloren haben (die aktuelle Periode ist eingeschlossen). Alle Spielkategorien gelten. Dieser Cashback wird täglich um 00.00 Uhr (UTC) gutgeschrieben. Es ist möglich, diesen Cashback nur einmal zu erhalten. Der maximale Cashback-Betrag: 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Es gibt keine Umsatzbedingungen.

25% Montag-Cashback

Spieler können einen Cashback von 25% erhalten, wenn sie 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) innerhalb einer Woche eingezahlt haben, mindestens 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN umgesetzt haben und mindestens 50 EUR oder den Gegenwert innerhalb einer Woche verloren haben. Alle Spielkategorien gelten. Der Cashback-Betrag wird aus der umgesetzten Summe berechnet. Er wird am Montag um 00.00 Uhr (UTC) gutgeschrieben. Es ist möglich, diesen Cashback nur einmal zu erhalten. Der maximale Cashback-Betrag: 70 EUR (70 USD, 105 CAD, 5250 RUB, 1050 ZAR, 280 PLN). Es gibt keine Umsatzbedingungen.

Wöchentlicher 10% Cashback

Spieler erhalten einen Cashback von 10%, falls sie innerhalb einer Woche mindestens 50 EUR oder den Gegenwert verloren haben. Alle Spielkategorien gelten. Dieser Cashback ist wöchentlich am Samstag um 00.00 Uhr (UTC) erhältlich. Der maximale Cashback-Betrag: 500 EUR (500 USD, 750 CAD, 37500 RUB, 7500 ZAR, 2000 PLN). Es gibt keine Umsatzbedingungen.



MATCH-UP-BONUSLINIE

100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 EUR

100% bis zu 100 EUR oder der Gegenwert (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage. Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die erste Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen.

25% Zweiteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 EUR + 75 Freispiele

Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die zweite Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen.

25% Bonus bis zu 100 EUR oder der Gegenwert (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

75 Freispiele werden nach Aktivierung als Serien gutgeschrieben - 25 Freispiele innerhalb von 3 Tagen für die Spiele Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Aktivierungsdauer der Freispiele: 1 Tag. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

50% Dritteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 EUR

50% Bonus bis zu 100 EUR oder der Gegenwert (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die dritte Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

Reload-Bonusse am Freitag

Reload-Bonusse werden einmal pro Woche am Freitag gutgeschrieben. Einer der folgenden Boni wird je nach dem Einzahlungsbetrag gutgeschrieben:

  • 1) Reload-Bonus-Option 1 = 20% Einzahlungsbonus + 20 Freispiele

    Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.
    Nach der Aktivierung werden 20 Freispiele für die Spiele Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Aktivierungsdauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

  • 2) Reload-Bonus-Option 2 = 25% Einzahlungsbonus + 25 Freispiele

    Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die Einzahlung mindestens 30 EUR, 30 USD, 45 CAD, 2250 RUB, 450 ZAR, 120 PLN betragen. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.
    25 Freispiele für die Spiele Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG) werden nach der Aktivierung gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Aktivierungsdauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

  • 3) Reload-Bonus-Option 3 = 30% Einzahlungsbonus + 50 Freispiele

    Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die Einzahlung mindestens 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN betragen. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.
    50 Freispiele für die Spiele Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG) werden nach der Aktivierung am Freitag und Samstag je 25 Freispiele gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Aktivierungsdauer der Freispiele: 1 Tag. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Bonusse auf Level-Up

Das VIP-Programm steht nur Spielern der Match-Up-Bonuslinie zur Verfügung.

Unterschiedliche VIP-Stufen bieten den Spielern verschiedene Bonusse und Umsatzanforderungen.

Die folgenden Bonusse können nur einmal einem Spieler gutgeschrieben werden.

Beginner tier:

50 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden beim Erreichen der Stufe "Beginner tier" automatisch gutgeschrieben. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot Fire and Steel (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Regular tier:

100 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden beim Erreichen der Stufe "Regular tier" automatisch gutgeschrieben. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot Rook's Revenge (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Specialist tier:

50 EUR Bonus oder der Gegenwert (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x10. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

100 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden automatisch gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie die Stufe "Specialist tier" erreichen. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot Blood Eternal (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Pro tier:

75 EUR Bonus oder der Gegenwert (75 USD, 110 CAD, 5625 RUB, 1125 ZAR, 300 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x10. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

100 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden automatisch gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie die Stufe "Pro tier" erreichen. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot The Angler (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

Expert tier:

100 EUR Bonus oder der Gegenwert (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x10. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

200 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden beim Erreichen der Stufe "Expert tier" automatisch gutgeschrieben. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot Mamma Mia (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

75% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage. Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen.

Ultimate tier:

150 EUR Bonus oder der Gegenwert (150 USD, 225 CAD, 11250 RUB, 2250 ZAR, 600 PLN). Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x10. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage.

100 Freispiele für das Spiel Starburst (Netent) werden beim Erreichen der Stufe "Ultimate tier" automatisch gutgeschrieben. Falls Netent im Land des Spielers nicht verfügbar ist, werden die Freispiele im Slot Black Gold (BSG) gutgeschrieben. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Dauer der Freispiele: 7 Tage. Dauer der Ergebnisse aus den Freispielen: 7 Tage.

100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind x40. Bonusdauer: 7 Tage. Damit dieser Bonus erhältlich ist, muss die Einzahlung mindestens 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN betragen.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien Cookie-Richtlinien

Bonus Terms and Conditions

Last updated: 20.08.2020

GENERAL

Only one bonus is awarded per person (e-mail or IP address), unless stated otherwise.

Any bonuses are not available to players from Sweden, including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards, as well as exchange of comp points. Players from Finland are excluded from receiving any deposit bonuses

To submit a withdrawal request, the account must be fully verified and a minimum deposit must be made.

There are min and max bet limits indicated on the live dealer games icons. Min bet value stands for the minimum bet amount accepted in this game, while max bet refers to the maximum bet amount a player can make in this game - depening on game's rules it can be a single bet or a max table bet.

The maximum bet with an active bonus is 20 EUR/USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

To get any deposit bonus credited to your account, you need a deposit of at least 20 EUR amount in equivalent. To use the free spins, you need to visit your client area, open the "Bonuses" tab and activate the ones you need. They will then become available for the corresponding slot. In some games freespins will be available without activation (see the terms below).

Bonuses are automatically cancelled upon active balance reaching the amount of 0.05 USD, 0.05 EUR, 0.05 RUB, 0.05 AUD, 0.05 JPY, 0.05 NZD, 0.05 CAD, 0.05 PLN or less.*
*This term only applies to balance tied to a bonus, i.e. deposit + bonus, or a bonus only (in case of a no deposit bonus), and doesn't apply to funds on player's balance gained from other deposits or bonuses.

When using an activated bonus, the real money from the player's account is wagered first and only then the bonus money.

All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means, you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

All deposit bonuses have wager x40.

Tournament free spins can be played in the game Rook's Revenge (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spin result duration: 7 days.

Tournament money prizes have wager x3. They will expire after 7 days, unless otherwise stated.

Bonus Terms and Conditions as published on the Website are in English and it is the English version of these Terms and Conditions that form the basis of these Terms and Conditions. Translations into other languages may be made as a service and are made in good faith. However, in the event of differences between the English version and a translation, the English version has priority over any translation.

The Website reserves the right to update Bonus Terms and Conditions at any time.

Please mind the fact each game comes with its own wagering %:

  • Table games – 5% (except for games with a live dealer)
  • Videopoker – 5%
  • Roulette, Poker – 5% (except for games with a live dealer)
  • Slots – 100% (except for the games listed below)

The following games are excluded from bonus wagering: Scarab Treasure, Aztec Emerald, Fruit Loop, Princess of Pearls, Wild Hearts (Amatic), Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, Zorro Wild Heart (BGaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take The Kingdom, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette (Betsoft), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas, Hope Diamond (Epic Media), Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars (Evoplay), Deep Blue Jackbomb, Lines of Magic (Felix Gaming), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Candy Tower, Fly!, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Marvelous Furlongs, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey (Kalamba), Bastet and Cats (Mascot), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, Rome: The Golden Age, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Wild Cherry Blast, Wins Ahoy (Nucleus), 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil, Royal Mint (NYX), Myths of Bastet (OnlyPlay), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Playson), Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft (Playtech), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jungle Gorilla, The Champions, Wild Depth, Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), Bison Battle, Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, Africa X UP, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold, Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Lucky Clucks, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes (Red Tiger), 3 Secret Cities, 100 Bit Dice, Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker, Lil Devil, Marching Legions, Royal Mint, Slot Vegas Megaquads, Trail Blazer, Wizard Shop (Relax), 1 Reel Egypt, 1 Reel Fruits, 1 Reel Halloween, 1 Reel Monkey, 1 Reel Xmas, Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack (Spinomenal), Solar King, Solar Temple (Slotegrator), Egypt King (Swintt), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Crypts of Fortune, Mining Factory, Victoria Wild (TrueLab), Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Hammer of Gods, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Towering Pays Valhalla, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), all Jackpot slots.

If wagering requirements have not been met within the period of bonus validity, both bonus money and winnings will be removed from player's balance.

Any bonus can be cancelled before you start playing it through. Please contact the Website support service to find out more about cancelling your bonus.

Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements but keep in mind that the bonus and winnings will be forfeited.

The management of the Website casino reserves the right to withhold or seize any bonuses or winnings gained as a result of fraudulent or otherwise unfair practices.

At the casino it's forbidden to abuse the bonus offers available. If any such cases come to light, the casino reserves the right to seize any winnings gained as a result of abusing the bonus offers and disable the option of using any bonuses for that account in future.

It's forbidden to postpone any playing rounds, including free spins and bonus rounds, for the time when you no longer need to play the bonus through and/or make new deposit(s). Players doing so agree to have their bonus and associated winnings declared void.

The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

At registration players choose either Cashback (for those who prefer live games) or Match-up (for those who prefer slots) fraction. This choice will determine their bonus line.

The bonus line, chosen upon registration, can be changed in exceptional cases once in 3 months upon an email request.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any cashback bonus will be 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD, and 9000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any tournament bonus will be 2000 EUR, 2500 USD, 150000 RUB, 3000 CAD, and 9000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any birthday bonus will be 500 EUR, 500 USD, 15000 RUB, 500 CAD, and 5000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from any other deposit bonus will be 1000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 60000 RUB, 6000 PLN.

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a VIP / Loyalty Bonus will be 2000 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD, 120000 RUB, 10000 PLN.

The maximum you will ever be able to withdraw from play with funds associated with a no-deposit bonus or free spins (i.e. Registration 5 EUR Bonus) is 50 EUR, 50 USD, 3750 RUB, 75 CAD, and 200 PLN.

The maximum win restriction persists after the completion of the wagering requirement.



CASHBACK BONUS LINE

20% cashback after your First deposit

Players will get a cashback of 20% if they made the first deposit of at least 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) and lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 day (current period is included). All game categories apply. This cashback will be issued every day at 00.00 (UTC). It is possible to get this cashback only once. Max cashback amount: 50 EUR, (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). No wager requirements.

25% Monday cashback

Players can get a cashback of 25% if they deposited at least 50 EUR (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN) within 1 week, wagered at least 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN and lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 week. All game categories apply. Cashback amount will be calculated from wagered sum. It will be issued on Monday at 00.00 (UTC). It is possible to get this cashback only once. Max cashback amount: 70 EUR, (70 USD, 105 CAD, 5250 RUB, 1050 ZAR, 280 PLN). No wager requirements.

Weekly 10% cashback

Players will get a cashback of 10% if they lost at least 50 EUR or equivalents within 1 week. All game categories apply. This cashback is available every week on Saturday at 00.00 (UTC). Max cashback amount: 500 EUR, (500 USD, 750 CAD, 37500 RUB, 7500 ZAR, 2000 PLN). No wager requirements.



MATCH-UP BONUS LINE

First deposit 100% bonus up to 100 EUR

100% up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your first deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Second deposit 25% bonus up to 100 EUR + 75 free spins

To get this bonus your second deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

25% bonus up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.

75 free spins will be issued after activation as series - 25 free spins within 3 days in Starburst (Netent)/FruitZen (BSG) games. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 1 day. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Third deposit 50% bonus up to 100 EUR

50% bonus up to 100 EUR or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). To get this bonus your third deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.

Friday Reload

Reload bonuses will be issued once a week, on Friday. One of the following bonuses will be issued depending on the deposit sum:

  • 1) Friday Reload Option 1 = 20% deposit bonus + 20 free spins

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    20 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) games will be issued after activation. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

  • 2) Friday Reload Option 2 = 25% bonus + 25 free spins

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 30 EUR, 30 USD, 45 CAD, 2250 RUB, 450 ZAR, 120 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    25 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) games will be issued after activation. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 7 days. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

  • 3) Friday Reload Option 3 = 30% bonus + 50 free spins.

    To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days.
    50 free spins in Starburst (Netent)/ FruitZen (BSG) will be issued after activation on Friday and Saturday by 25 spins, correspondingly. Wager x40. Free spins activation duration: 1 day. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Bonuses on Level-Up

VIP program is available only for the Match-up bonus line players.

Different VIP tiers offer different bonuses and wager requirements to players.

The following bonuses can be issued to a player only once.

Beginner tier:

50 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Beginner tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Fire and Steel game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Regular tier:

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Regular tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Rook's Revenge game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Specialist tier:

50 EUR bonus or equivalents (50 USD, 75 CAD, 3750 RUB, 750 ZAR, 200 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Specialist tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Blood Eternal game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Pro tier:

75 EUR bonus or equivalents (75 USD, 110 CAD, 5625 RUB, 1125 ZAR, 300 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Pro tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the game The Angler (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

Expert tier:

100 EUR bonus or equivalents (100 USD, 150 CAD, 7500 RUB, 1500 ZAR, 400 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

200 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Expert tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Mamma Mia game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

75% deposit bonus up to 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 2000 NO 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

Ultimate tier:

150 EUR bonus or equivalents (150 USD, 225 CAD, 11250 RUB, 2250 ZAR, 600 PLN). Wager x10. Bonus duration: 7 days.

100 free spins on the Starburst game (Netent) will be issued automatically upon reaching Ultimate tier. If Netent is not available in the player’s country, free spins will be awarded in the Black Gold game (BSG). Wager x40. Free spins duration: 7 days. Free spins result duration: 7 days.

100% deposit bonus up to 200 EUR, 200 USD, 300 CAD, 15000 RUB, 3000 ZAR, 800 PLN. Wager x40. Bonus duration: 7 days. To get this bonus your deposit should be at least 20 EUR, 20 USD, 30 CAD, 1500 RUB, 300 ZAR, 80 PLN.

We use cookies cookies